plain dos background.png
MAIN TITLE OVERLAY.png
W&D BY AJD JR (TRANSPARENT).png

Ein Vater, der vom Verschwinden seiner Tochter gequält wird, entführt einen Mann, von dem er glaubt, dass er für die Entführung seiner kleinen Mädchen verantwortlich ist, um herauszufinden, wo sie ist, unabhängig von den Kosten. Darsteller Johnny Read und James Tandy.

Unsere Crowdfunding-Seite für The Descent of Sanity ist JETZT LIVE bei Greenlit.

Sie können ein Teil des Abstiegs von Sanity der Reise zum Bildschirm durch unsere Crowdfunding - Kampagne bei Greenlit sein , wo man alles sehen kann , wir haben auf gearbeitet (ohne Spoiler!) Mit unserem Konzept Trailer .

imdb-logo-transparent.png
112df6adb5d802cc693e99137a0f4381.png

Wachsendes Bewusstein

MARCO.png
ALICE.png
STACEY.png
JAMES.png
JOHNNY.png

Wachsendes Bewusstein

1268 Kindesentführungen Straftaten wurden von der Polizei in England und Wales in 2018/19 aufgezeichnet. Mehr als in 2013/14 von 565 und den höchsten in einem Jahrzehnte aufgezeichnet diejenigen verdoppeln. Die Zahlen steigen; Mit einem Anstieg der registrierten Straftaten um 7 % gegenüber dem Vorjahr und einer Analyse von Action Against Abduction geht hervor, dass drei Viertel der Opfer fremder Entführungen Mädchen sind und das Durchschnittsalter der Opfer versuchter Entführungen 11 Jahre beträgt . Die Zahlen sind atemberaubend und mit The Descent of Sanity möchten wir dazu beitragen, die Erzählung zu ändern, indem wir das Bewusstsein für das Problem schärfen und Lehrer, Eltern und Betreuer zu der Kampagne „Clever Never Goes“ von Action Against Abduction führen.

Wenn Sie

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter

Clevernevergoes.org

Clevers alarm.png

Original Soundtrack von Gael McGregor

GAEL MCGREGOR OST THE DESCENT OF SANITY

"Gold Among The Sin"

by

Gael Mcgregor

THE DESCENT OF SANITY BANNER.png
plain dos background.png

A father tormented by the disappearance of his daughter, abducts a man he believes to be responsible for his little girls kidnapping with the intention of finding where she is, whatever the cost. Starring Johnny Read and James Tandy.

Our Crowdfunding page for The Descent of Sanity is NOW LIVE at Greenlit.

You can be a part of The Descent of Sanity's Journey to the screen through our crowdfunding campaign at Greenlit where you can view everything we've been working on (without spoilers!) including our Concept Trailer.

imdb-logo-transparent.png
112df6adb5d802cc693e99137a0f4381.png
The Descent of Sanity Poster - James Tandy as Peter Thompson
The Descent of Sanity Poster
The Descent of Sanity Poster
The Descent of Sanity Poster - Johnny Read as DS Steven Lee
plain dos background.png

Raising Awareness

1268 child abduction offences were recorded by police in England and Wales in 2018/19. More than double those recorded in 2013/14 of 565 and the highest in a decade. The numbers are rising; with a 7% increase in recorded offences on the previous year and an analysis by Action Against Abduction suggests that three quarters of stranger abduction victims are girls and the average age of victims of attempted abductions is 11. The numbers are staggering and with The Descent of Sanity we want to help change the narrative by raising awareness of the problem and navigating teachers, parents and caregivers to the 'Clever Never Goes' campaign by Action Against Abduction.

You can find more information at

Clevernevergoes.org

plain dos background.png

Original Soundtrack by Gael McGregor

GAEL MCGREGOR OST THE DESCENT OF SANITY

Subscribe for updates, early access and more!

©2020 by Carlett Eagle productions.